Cookie Policy

Cookie Policy

With this cookie policy, the website operator informs the user of the website about the use of cookies or similar storage technologies (hereinafter referred to as “cookies”) on this website.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are stored by the web browser on the user’s device for storing certain information. The next time you visit our website using the same device, the information stored in cookies will be returned to our website (“First Party Cookie”) or another website to which the cookie belongs (“Third Party Cookie”). The information stored in the cookie and returned by the respective website recognizes that the user has already accessed and visited it using the web browser of their device. We use this information to optimally inform the user about the website according to their preferences. However, only the cookie itself on the terminal is identified here. Further protection of personal data takes place only if the user gives us his explicit consent or if this storage is absolutely necessary in order to use the offered and called service.

Consent to the use of cookies

Cookies, which are not absolutely necessary to make the services available on this website, are only used with your consent. By consenting to the use of cookies on the basis of a notice provided by us on the website (“cookie banner”), the user agrees to the use of cookies. The cookie settings can be customized by the user at any time, for example by activating or deactivating individual cookie categories. How the user generally deactivates or can delete cookies in his browser (including the strictly required cookies) is described under “deactivating or deleting all cookies”.

legal basis

If the user has given consent to the use of cookies on the basis of a notice given by us on the website (“cookie banner”), the lawfulness of the data processing pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. a GDPR. If no Consent is requested, constitutes our legitimate interest (ie interest in the analysis, optimization and economic operation of this website and services) within the meaning of Art. 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO is the legal basis for the use of cookies.

Category of cookies used

Depending on the purpose and function, we divide the cookies used by the website into the following categories:
* Essential cookies
* Functional cookies
* Performance cookies
* Marketing / Third Party / Approved cookies

Essential cookies

Absolutely necessary cookies ensure that this website or service works properly. This means that without these cookies, this website or the service can not be used as intended. This type of cookie is used exclusively by the website operator (First Party Cookies) and all information stored in the cookies is only sent to this website. The following strictly required cookies are used on our website:

name

ckies_functional – Opt-out for Functional Cookies
ckies_performance – Opt-out for Performance Cookies
ckies_marketing – Opt-out for Marketing / Third Party / Approved – Cookies
absolutely required cookies can not be deactivated or activated individually. The user has the possibility at any time to adjust his cookie settings or to disable cookies generally in his browser (see point “deactivation or deletion of all cookies”).

Functional Cookies

Functional cookies allow this website, information provided, such. For example, the user name or the language selection to save and provide the user based on improved and personalized features. These cookies collect and store only anonymized information. The following functional cookies are used on our website.

name


cookielaw – Has the cookie banner been clicked on
has_close_teaser – Indicates if the user has closed a teaser so that it does not reappear

The user can object to the use of Functional Cookies at any time by adjusting his cookie settings accordingly.

Performance Cookies

Performance cookies collect information about how our websites are used to improve their attractiveness, content and functionality. These cookies help us determine, for example, whether and which subpages of our website are visited and what content users are particularly interested. We record the number of visits to a page, the number of pages visited, the time spent on our website, the order of pages visited, which search terms our users have brought to us, the country, the region and, if applicable, the city of the Access, as well as the proportion of mobile devices that access our web pages. The IP address of a computer transmitted for technical reasons is automatically anonymized and does not allow us to infer the individual user. The following performance cookies are used on our website: The user of the website may at any time object to the use of performance cookies by adjusting his cookie settings accordingly.

Marketing / Third Party Cookies

Marketing / Third Party / Approval cookies originate, among others, from external advertising companies and are used to gather information about the websites visited by the user, for B. create targeted advertising for the user. The following marketing / third party / consent cookies are used on our website: The user can contradict the use of marketing cookies at any time by adjusting his cookie settings accordingly.

Disable or delete all cookies

The user can set his web browser so that the storage of cookies on his device is generally prevented or he is asked each time whether he agrees to the setting of cookies. Once set cookies, the user can delete at any time. How this works is described in the help function of the respective web browser. A general deactivation of cookies may lead to functional restrictions of this website.

Cookie Richtlinie

Cookie Richtlinie

Mit dieser Cookie Richtlinie informiert der Website – Betreiber den Nutzer der Website über den Einsatz von Cookies oder ähnlichen Speichertechnologien (nachfolgend „Cookies“) auf dieser Website.

Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die vom Webbrowser auf dem Endgerät des Nutzers zur Speicherung von bestimmten Informationen abgelegt werden. Beim nächsten Aufruf unserer Website mit demselben Endgerät werden dii in Cookies gespeicherten Informationen an unsere Website („First Party Cookie“) oder einer anderen Website, zu der das Cookie gehört („Third Party Cookie“), zurückgesandt. Durch die im Cookie gespeicherten und zurückgesandten Informationen erkennt die jeweilige Website, dass der Nutzer diese mit dem Webbrowser seines Endgeräts bereits aufgerufen und besucht hat. Diese Informationen nutzen wir, um den Nutzer die Website gemäß seinen Präferenzen optimal anzeigen zu können. Es wird hierbei aber nur das Cookie selbst auf dem Endgerät identifiziert. Eine darüber hinausgehende SPeicherung von personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt nur, wenn der Nutzer uns seine ausdrückliche Zustimmung dafür gibt oder wenn diese Speicherung unbedingt erforderlich ist, um den angebotenen und aufgerufenen Dienst nutzen zu können.

Zustimmung zur Verwendung von Cookies

Cookies, die nicht unbedingt erforderlich sind, um die Dienste auf dieser Website zur Verfügung zu stellen, werden erst nach Einwilligung verwendet. Indem der Nutzer auf Grundlage eines von uns auf der Website erteilten Hinweises („Cookie-Banner“) eine Einwilligung zur Verwendung von Cookies erteilt hat, stimmt er der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Seine Cookie Einstellungen kann der Nutzer jederzeit individuell anpassen, indem er zum Beispiel einzelne Cookie-Kategorien aktiviert oder deaktiviert. Wie der Nutzer Cookies generell (inklusive der unbedingt erforderlichen Cookies) in seinem Browser deaktivieren oder löschen kann, wird unter dem Punkt „Deaktivierung oder Löschung sämtlicher Cookies“ beschrieben.

Rechtsgrundlage

Wenn der Nutzer auf Grundlage eines von uns auf der Website erteilten Hinweises („Cookie-Banner“) eine Einwilligung zur Verwendung von Cookies erteilt hat, richtet sich die Rechtmäßigkeit der Datenverarbeitung nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Wenn keine Einwilligung angefordert wird, stellt unser berechtigtes Interesse (d. h. Interesse an der Analyse, Optimierung und dem wirtschaftlichen Betrieb dieser Website und Leistungen) im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO die Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung der Cookies dar.

Kategorie der verwendeten Cookies

Je nach Verwendungszweck und Funktion unterteilen wir die von der Website verwendeten Cookies in die folgenden Kategorien:
* Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies;
* Funktionale-Cookies;
* Performance-Cookies;
* Marketing- / Third Party- / Zustimmungspflichtige-Cookies

Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies

Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies sorgen dafür, dass diese Website, beziehungsweise der Dienst, ordnungsgemäß funktioniert. Das heißt, ohne diese Cookies ist diese Website, beziehungsweise der Dienst, nicht wie vorgesehen nutzbar. Diese Art von Cookies wird ausschließlich von dem Betreiber der Website verwendet (First Party Cookies) und sämtliche Informationen, die in den Cookies gespeichert sind, werden nur an diese Website gesendet. Auf unserer Webseite kommen folgende unbedingt erforderlichen Cookies zum Einsatz:

Name

ckies_functional – Opt-out für Functional Cookies
ckies_performance – Opt – out für Performance Cookies
ckies_marketing – Opt-out für Marketing-/ Third Party-/Zustimmungspflichtige – Cookies
Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies können nicht einzeln deaktiviert bzw. aktiviert werden. Der Nutzer hat jederzeit die Möglichkeit, seine Cookie Einstellungen anzupassen oder Cookies generell in seinem Browser zu deaktivieren (siehe Punkt „Deaktivierung oder Löschung sämtlicher Cookies“).

Funktionale Cookies

Funktionale Cookies ermöglichen dieser Webseite, getätigte Angaben, wie z. B. den Benutzernamen oder die Sprachauswahl, zu speichern und dem Nutzer darauf basierend verbesserte und personalisierte Funktionen anzubieten. Diese Cookies sammeln und speichern ausschließlich anonymisierte Informationen. Auf unserer Website kommen folgende Funktionale Cookies zum Einsatz.

Name

cookielaw – Wurde das Cookie Banner angeklickt
has_close_teaser – Zeigt an, ob der User einen Teaser geschlossen hat, damit dieser nicht erneut angezeigt

Der Nutzer kann der Verwendung von Funktionalen Cookies jederzeit widersprechen, indem er seine Cookie Einstellungen entsprechend anpasst.

Performance Cookies

Performance Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie unsere Webseiten genutzt werden, um darauf basierend deren Attraktivität, Inhalt und Funktionalität zu verbessern. Diese Cookies helfen uns beispielsweise festzustellen, ob und welche Unterseiten unserer Webseite besucht werden und für welche Inhalte sich die Nutzer besonders interessieren. Wir erfassen die Anzahl der Zugriffe auf eine Seite, die Anzahl der aufgerufenen Unterseiten, die auf unserer Webseite verbrachte Zeit, die Reihenfolge der besuchten Seiten, welche Suchbegriffe unsere Nutzer zu uns geführt haben, das Land, die Region und gegebenenfalls die Stadt aus der der Zugriff erfolgt, sowie den Anteil von mobilen Endgeräten, die auf unsere Webseiten zugreifen. Die aus technischen Gründen übermittelte IP-Adresse eines Rechners wird automatisch anonymisiert und ermöglicht uns keinen Rückschluss auf den einzelnen Nutzer. Auf unserer Webseite kommen folgende Performance Cookies zum Einsatz: Der Nutzer der Website kann der Verwendung von Performance-Cookies jederzeit widersprechen, indem er seine Cookie Einstellungen entsprechend anpasst.

Marketing-/ Third Party-Cookies

Marketing- / Third Party- / Zustimmungspflichtige-Cookies stammen unter anderem von externen Werbeunternehmen und werden verwendet, um Informationen über die vom Nutzer besuchten Websites zu sammeln, um z. B. zielgruppenorientierte Werbung für den Benutzer zu erstellen. Auf unserer Webseite kommen folgende Marketing- / Third Party- / Zustimmungspflichtige-Cookies zum Einsatz: Der Nutzer kann der Verwendung von Marketing-Cookies jederzeit widersprechen, indem er seine Cookie Einstellungen entsprechend anpasst.

Deaktivierung oder Löschung sämtlicher Cookies

Der Nutzer kann seinen Webbrowser so einstellen, dass das Speichern von Cookies auf seinem Endgerät generell verhindert wird beziehungsweise er jedes Mal gefragt wird, ob er mit dem Setzen von Cookies einverstanden ist. Einmal gesetzte Cookies kann der Nutzer jederzeit wieder löschen. Wie das Ganze funktioniert, wird in Hilfe-Funktion des jeweiligen Webbrowsers beschrieben. Eine generelle Deaktivierung von Cookies kann gegebenenfalls zu Funktionseinschränkungen dieser Website führen.